CATHOLIC BOOK CENTER

Category of Books at Ethiopian Catholic Book Center

  • You can choose your category and click on the link.
  1. AUDIO VISUALS  http://www.ecsethiopia.com/audio-visuals/
  2. Capuchin Franciscan Research and Retreat Center  http://www.ecsethiopia.com/capuchin-francis…d-retreat-center/
  3. Cards, Rosaries and Icons  http://www.ecsethiopia.com/cards-rosaries-and-icons/ 
  4. Theology  http://www.ecsethiopia.com/theology/
  5. Social Ethics  http://www.ecsethiopia.com/social-ethics/
  6. Saints and Martyrs – Witnesses to the Gospel  http://www.ecsethiopia.com/saints-and-martyrs-witnesses-to-the-gospel/
  7. Sacraments  http://www.ecsethiopia.com/sacraments/
  8. Religious Life and Vocation  http://www.ecsethiopia.com/religious-life-and-vocation/
  9. Popes’ Messages and Teaching of the Church  http://www.ecsethiopia.com/popes-messages-and-teaching-of-the-church/
  10. Philosophy  http://www.ecsethiopia.com/philosophy/
  11. Media  http://www.ecsethiopia.com/media/
  12. Mary  http://www.ecsethiopia.com/mary/
  13. Liturgy and Prayer  http://www.ecsethiopia.com/liturgy-and-prayer/ 
  14. Holy Bible and Biblical Studies  http://www.ecsethiopia.com/holy-bible-and-biblical-studies/
  15. Spirituality, Meditation, Devotional  http://www.ecsethiopia.com/spirituality-meditation-devotional/
  16. General Knowledge  http://www.ecsethiopia.com/general-knowledge/
  17. Dignity and Sacredness of Human Life (Pro-Life)  http://www.ecsethiopia.com/dignity-and-sacredness-of-human-life-pro-life/
  18. Church History  http://www.ecsethiopia.com/church-history/
  19. Children’s Books  http://www.ecsethiopia.com/childrens-books/
  20. Catechesis   http://www.ecsethiopia.com/catechesis/